It’s my birthday! £350 #giveaway 

On 3rd June I’ll be turning 35! God I only feel about 21, how has that happened?! 


To celebrate I am hosting my very first giveaway, and in keeping with the theme 35 it’s worth a whopping £350! I’ve selected some of my favourite brands, both in Fashion & Beauty with a summer essentials theme and all you have to do is SUBSCRIBE to my blog and FOLLOW ME on Instagram to enter. It’s that easy! Plus if you follow me on Twitter also you get an extra entry. Hooray! 

To enter on Twitter click here

To enter on Instagram click here

I will be drawing the winner from my subscribers/followers at my Birthday brunch live on my Instastories on 3rd June at 12.30pm so make sure you are following me and enter in plenty of time! 

What the prize Includes: 

Faux Leather bag from House Of Fraser £42


Lipstick Queen ‘Sunny’ Lipstick £22 Space NK


Annie Haak Dreamcatcher Necklace £28


Bjork & Berries Hand wash £18 & Hand Cream £22 Space NK


Eyelure Pro-Lash Individuals £5.39 Superdrug 


Eye Pash cleaner £10 

Skinny Tan 7-Day Tanner Ultimate Dark £23.99 Superdrug 


Bronnley Roller Ball Eau De Toilette WILD GREEN £10 House of Fraser 


Bronzie tan mitt £14.99


Grounded chocolate orange Body scrub £15


Soigné nail polish £11


Epionce Daily Shield Tinted SPF £45


Caroline Gardner Note book £9.50 Ball point pen £10


Technic Eyeshadow Treasury Pallette £9.99


Kiehls Creme De Corps moisturiser £18 Space NK   


Style Freedom Beach Body Spray £7.99 Superdrug 


Mismatched Pearl Earrings £8 Accesorize 


Avveno Daily Moisturising after shower mist £7.50 Superdrug 

Compeed Cracked heel overnight cream £4.99 Superdrug 

EOS Lipbalm £7 Topshop 


Terms & Conditions: 

1. You MUST subscribe to my blog & be following my Instagram in order to qualify for entry. Follow me on Twitter also for an extra chance to win! 

2: Share the competition on social media using the hashtag #35andcounting tagging 3 friends for a further entry. 

2. Deadline for entry is 5pm on 2nd June 2017. 

3. Prize has no cash value and is not exchangeable. 

4. Prize will be sent 1st class Royal Mail recorded within 14 days of winner being announced. However, I can not be held responsible for prize getting lost in post. 

Leave a Reply

